Reviews

6.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
6.2
Property location
6.0
Facilities
5.2
Staff
7.0
Value
6.4

Reviews

    Chris Brandenburg
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    3 June 2018
    Nothing
    Excelent value for money
    Richard
    ca

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2017
    A little fridge in the room
    The motel had every thing you can ask for. The rooms were clean. We will be back again
    Serkan
    tr

    Review score

    3.8
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    9 May 2018

    It was not got I wouldnt let my dog stay there

    Everything about the hotle
    Nothing other then the some of the places around it I had one plug that word to charge my phone and laptop an there was only 4 chanleson the TV never ever again
    Teresa
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ashia Willard
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018

    Excellent.

    Friendly staff, clean rooms. Wonderful hospitalities
    Linda
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    16 April 2018
    Needs updated and clean very good.The rooms had a smell to them. Shower Curtin was so dirty the bottom was nasty.
    Bed was comfortable.
    leo
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    2 March 2018
    Sucked
    Richard
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 December 2017

    Enjoyable stay will return

    The Inn is a no frills accommodation. The staff is very helpful and will take care of requests ASAP. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Maid staff will bring whatever you need when requested. We spent two nights and will stay again when returning to Duffield.
    Misty
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    11 December 2017

    you get what you pay for

    vent hanging out of the wall..ceiling was peeling..alot of stains on lampshades..towels really looked like they had been used before..skipped the shower..didnt look very clean
    Staff was friendly....bed was comfortable
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    4 December 2017

    Super Quiet

    The area is quiet and bed was super comfy in a good location
    Shelly
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    15 November 2017

    It was an ok for the price, just needs some updating & better bedding.

    smell & needs updating
    price
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    18 October 2017
    The pillows were very thin and the entire property looked like something out of a horror movie.
    The A.C. unit worked very well and the bed was comfy.
    David
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    26 August 2017

    poor

    Hotel needs lots of maintenance, rooms not very clean, drywall falling apart, mold in bathroom and this was the best out of 3 rooms.
    Not much, very run down
    Kyle
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    22 August 2017

    This Travel Inn probably was an adequate 1-star property 25 years ago.

    Not a good value at $75 per night. Facility and all furniture is very dated, with multiple items not working.
    Rosalie
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    22 August 2017

    You far what you pay for.

    The shower barely worked and both days the water was cold, no hot at all. Only one lamp in the room functioned.
    The room was clean.
    Drivenfortune
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    16 August 2017
    Like to had more time to talk one ur reps cause that place for me I well I just won't put here and I'd never ever go back
    Joe
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    24 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    7 June 2017

    I probably won't stay there again.

    The property was in dishevele. There were weeds growing up through the pavement in the parking lot. I honestly thought it was shutdown. There wasn't any breakfast offered, nor a place to "have breakfast" that part of the building was closed down and in very bad disrepair.
Loading reviews